Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Mayerthorpe BSN Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

BUSINESS OWNERSHIP Lunch & Learn Series - BARRHEAD

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to Monday, March 16, 2020 - 1:00pm

BUSINESS OWNERSHIP Lunch & Learn Series - FOX CREEK

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00pm

BUSINESS OWNERSHIP Lunch & Learn Series - WHITECOURT

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, March 20, 2020 - 1:00pm

Power Hour FINANCIAL LITERACY Information Session

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm

Whitecourt BSN Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

2020 Fox Creek Business Showcase & Career Fair

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:30pm to 6:30pm

? Top

Get in Touch

Community Futures Yellowhead East
Unit #1, 5023 - 50 Avenue
Box 2185
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1P8

780-706-3500
877-706-3500

Message us

Communities Served

Alberta Beach, 
Barrhead, 
Benbow, 
Birch Cove, 
Bloomsbury, 
Blue Ridge, 
Camp Creek, 
Castle Island, 
Cherhill, 
Darwell, 
Fallis, 
Fort Assiniboine, 
Fox Creek, 
Glenevis, 
Greencourt, 
Gunn, 
Hurdy, 
Kaybob, 
Knight, 
Lake Isle, 
Lisburn, 
Lombell, 
Lone Pine, 
Manola, 
Mayerthorpe, 
Neerlandia, 
Onoway, 
Pass Creek, 
Rich Valley, 
Rochfort Bridge, 
Ross Haven, 
Sandy Beach, 
Sangudo, 
Silver Creek, 
Silver Sands, 
Southview, 
Sunrise Beach, 
Sunset Point, 
Swan Hills, 
Tiger Lily, 
Val Quentin, 
Vega, 
West Cove, 
Whitecourt, 
Windfall Junction, 
Yellowstone, 

Share

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Google icon
Pinterest icon
LinkedIn icon
e-mail icon